Massachusetts and New Hampshire

New Hampshire is where my spiritual home is – Grove of the Golden Leaves, Druidic Association of North America. Domi O’Brien – the Dean – lives in NH although the members of the Grove are scattered over a few states.

Of course, my daughter and grandchildren are in Massachusetts and it goes without saying a part of my heart will remain there with them.

And day before yesterday I met Dana Eilers, the author of Pagans and the Law (and other books).  What a joy to share time with her!

And of all places I’ve found in Massachusetts the Townsend Common lingers in my mind.

2181F04E_zps62349431

About anotherboomerblog

I breathe, drive, take photographs, and write - not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Journey, Life, Musing, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

